Monday, May 17, 2010

Reezon’s "I Am The Reezon" Out Now...

Ghanaian born Rapper/Musician/Social Media Entrepreneur based in Chicago; Richard Sowah aka Reezon is out with his debut LP “I Am The Reezon”.

“I Am The Reezon”launched online on May 1st, 2010 and is available on Rych Ent, CDBaby, iTunes, Amazon and most online stores…

The 16 track album features Dem Boyz, Syne, Kursa & Agie...
1. Intro
2. Reezon
3. Drinks On Me
4. Sika (feat. Kursa)
5. Skit - Talking To JayQ
6. The Struggle
7. Hands Up
8. Good Year
9. Make Way (feat. Syne)
10. Yaa Asantewa (feat. Tennette)
11. Commort 4 Derrr
12. Kudin Outro
13. Get The Steppin (feat. Agie)
14. Somu Gye (feat. Dem Boyz)
15. Korruption
16. Scratch

I Am The Reezon ... is a delicate marriage between the two worlds that have birthed and nurtured Reezon, Ghana and the US. Though strongly influenced by American hip hop, he finds subtle ways of bringing through the African in him. Support Ghana's own Reezon. Get a copy and spread the word.

No comments: